Canadian Pharmacy - Höchste Qualität zum niedrigsten Preis
Sprache Wählen:  
         Wir akzeptieren:      
US: +1 (866) 503-48-18   UK: +44 (870) 490-06-18
Suchen Sie Brief:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gastrointestinal

Aciphex Aciphex
(Generic)

Generisches Aciphex behandelt die Symptome der gastroösophagealen Reflux-Krankheit (GERD) und anderen Indikationen im Zusammenhang mit zu viel Magensäure, z.B. das Zollinger-Ellison Syndrom. Es fördert den Heilungsprozess von erosiver Es

von $0.89
Kaufen! 

Acofide Acofide
(Generic)

Acofide (Acotiamide) wird bei der Behandlung von funktioneller Dyspepsie eingesetzt. Es hilft, die Symptome wie Blähungen und Bauchschmerzen nach dem Essen, Epigastrischen Schmerzen /Unannehmlichkeiten und frühen Sättigung zu lindern. Ac

von $3.28
Kaufen! 

Antivert Antivert
(Generic)

Generic Antivert is used to treat or prevent nausea, vomiting, and dizziness caused by motion sickness. It is also used to treat symptoms of vertigo (dizziness or spinning sensation) caused by disease that affects your inner ear.

von $1.09
Kaufen! 

Canasa Canasa
(Generic)

Canasa (beeinflusst von Mesalamine) ist eine Substanz im Körper, die Entzündungen, Gewebeschäden und Durchfall verursacht. Mesalamine rectal wird zur Behandlung von ulzerativer Colitis, Proktitis und Proktosigmoiditis verwendet. Mesalami

von $2.18
Kaufen! 

Colofac Colofac
(Generic)

Generisches Colofac behandelt das nervöse Magensyndrom und wirkt ebenfalls bei gastrointestinalen Spasmen als Folge von Organstörungen.

von $1.14
Kaufen! 

Cytotec Cytotec
(Generic)

Generikum Cytotec (Misoprostol) baut Magensäure ab und helft man, den Magen vor Schäden zu schützen, die von Einnahme der nicht-steroidalen Entzündungshemmer (NSAID) wie Aspirin, Ibuprofen (Advil, Motrin), Naproxen (Aleve), Celecoxib, D

von $0.97
Kaufen! 

Dramamine Dramamine
(Generic)

Dimenhydrinate is used to prevent and treat nausea, vomiting, dizziness, and vertigo associated with motion sickness.

von $0.63
Kaufen! 

Dulcolax Dulcolax
(Generic)

Generisches Dulcolax (bisacodyl) ist ein Abführmittel. Es wirkt sich direkt auf den Darm aus und stimuliert die Darmmuskeln einen Stuhlgang zu verursachen. Bisacodyl wird zur Linderung gelegentlicher Verstopfung und Unregelmäßigkeiten ve

von $0.55
Kaufen! 

Imodium Imodium
(Generic)

Generisches Imodium hilft bei bestimmten Arten von Durchfall und verringert die Ausscheidungen durch einen kĂĽnstlichen DĂĽnndarm.

von $0.62
Kaufen! 

Miralax Miralax
(Generic)

Polyethylene glycol 3350 ist eine Abführlösung, eine völlig andere Art der Behandlung von Verstopfung. MiraLAX ist die einzige klinisch bewährte Methode zur Linderung von Verstopfung ohne ernsthafte Nebenwirkungen. MiraLAX hält das Was

von $14.55
Kaufen! 

Motilium Motilium
(Generic)

Generisches Motilium fördert die Bewegungen des Magen und Darms, und behandelt Übelkeit und Erbrechen, die durch Medikamente zur Behandlung von Parkinson hervorgerufen werden können.

von $0.64
Kaufen! 

Nexium Nexium
(Generic)

Generisches Nexium senkt den Magensäure-Spiegel und behandelt die Symptome der gastroösophagealen Reflux-Krankheit (GERD) sowie andere Indikationen von zu viel Magensäure, wie z.B. das Zollinger-Ellison Syndrom. Es fördert die Heilung v

von $0.75
Kaufen! 

Ovol Ovol
(Generic)

Ovol fördert das leichtere Zusammenkommen von Gasblasen im Magen und Därmen, was einen einfacheren Durchlauf von Gasen erlaubt. Ovol wird zur Abhilfe schmerzvollen Drucks durch überschüssige Gase im Magen und in den Därmen verwendet. O

von $9.97
Kaufen! 

Pepcid Pepcid
(Generic)

Generisches Pepcid behandelt Geschwüre und schützt vor ihrer Neubildung; zudem wirkt und schützt es bei Sodbrennen und behandelt gastroösophageale Reflux Krankheit(GERD) und Indikationen mit erhöhter Magensäurebildung/Esophagitis.

von $0.69
Kaufen! 

Prepro® Prepro®
(Generic)

PrePro® Kapseln wird bei Darmbeschwerden wie Reizdarmsyndrom, Verdauungsstörungen, abnehmende Darmtätigkeit, Durchfall, bakterielle Infektionen, Verstopfung, Antibiotika-assoziierte Diarrhöe, Ekzeme, Durchfall bei Kindern usw. verwendet

von $1.09
Kaufen! 

Prevacid Prevacid
(Generic)

Generisches Prevacid senkt die Produktion der Magensäure und behandelt Magen-/Darmgeschwüre, erosive Esophagitis (Schaden der Speiseröhre durch Magensäure) und andere Indikationen, die mit zu viel Magensäure zu tun haben wie z.B. das Z

von $0.65
Kaufen! 

Prilosec Prilosec
(Generic)

Generisches Prilosek behandelt Sodbrennen und Irritationen der Speiseröhre verursacht durch die gastroösophageale Reflux Krankheit (GERD) und hilft zudem kurzfristig bei Dünndarmgeschwüren und schützt vor deren Neubildung; generisches

von $0.60
Kaufen! 

Pro-wel® Pro-wel®
(Generic)

Pro-Wel® Sachet wird bei Magengeschwüre und anderen Bedingungen verwendet. Pro-Wel® Sachet kann auch für die nicht in diesem Medikationsführer aufgeführten Zwecke verwendet werden. Pro-Wel® Sachet enthält die probiotische Komponente

von $1.37
Kaufen! 

Protonix Protonix
(Generic)

Generisches Protonix behandelt erosive Esophagitis (Schaden der Speiseröhre durch Magensäure) und andere Probleme im Zusammenhang mit zu viel Magensäure wie z.B. das Zollinger-Ellison Syndrom.

von $0.72
Kaufen! 

Reglan Reglan
(Generic)

Generisches Reglan behandelt kurzfristig die Reflux-Krankheit, wenn bei bestimmten PatientInnen andere Therapien nicht angeschlagen haben; zudem hilft es bei bestimmten Verdauungsproblemen bei DiabetikerInnen (diabetischer Gastroparese).

von $0.41
Kaufen! 

Yogut® Yogut®
(Generic)

Yogut® Kapseln ist eine probiotische Zusammensetzung, die Oligofructose, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium longum enthält. Yogut® Kapseln ist ein Präpa

von $1.09
Kaufen! 

Zantac Zantac
(Generic)

Generisches Zantak mindert die Produktion von Magensäure und hilft bei Dünndarmgeschwüren, die auf andere Medikamente nicht angesprochen haben.

von $0.40
Kaufen! 

Zofran Zofran
(Generic)

Generisches Zofran hilft bei Übelkeit und Erbrechen besonders nach Operationen oder Krebstherapie (Chemo- oder Strahlentherapie). Ondansetron blockiert chemische Stoffe im Körper, die Übelkeit und Erbrechen hervorrufen können.

von $1.63
Kaufen! 
Warenkorb
Total  $0.00
Zur Kasse 
Kundenreferenzen
I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’
Charlotte, 62 Jahre
You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients
Mrs Antonetti, 42 Jahre
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 Jahre
Free AIR Shipping
Read More
Kontakt
 
 Kontakt  
Copyright 2008-2020 Canadian Pharmacy
Kundendienst US: +1 (866) 503-48-18   UK: +44 (870) 490-06-18

Canadian Pharmacy - Highest quality at a lowest price
Select Your Language:  
         We accept:      
US: +1 (866) 503-48-18   UK: +44 (870) 490-06-18
Browse by letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gastrointestinal

Aciphex Aciphex
(Generic)

Aciphex prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), certain ulcers, certain stomach bacteria, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome.

from $0.89
Buy now 

Acofide Acofide
(Generic)

Generic Acofide(Acotiamide) is used in the treatment of functional dyspepsia. It helps to relieve the symptoms like bloating after meal, epigastric pain/discomfort and early satiety. Acotiamide increases the release of acetylcholine, a chem

from $3.28
Buy now 

Antivert Antivert
(Generic)

Generic Antivert is used to treat or prevent nausea, vomiting, and dizziness caused by motion sickness. It is also used to treat symptoms of vertigo (dizziness or spinning sensation) caused by disease that affects your inner ear.

from $1.09
Buy now 

Canasa Canasa
(Generic)

Generic Canasa is used for treating various forms of mild to moderate inflammation of the colon.

from $2.18
Buy now 

Colofac Colofac
(Generic)

Generic Colofac is used for treatment of irritable bowel syndrome. It is also indicated for treatment of gastrointestinal spasm secondary to organic disorder.

from $1.14
Buy now 

Cytotec Cytotec
(Generic)

Cytotec helps to prevent stomach ulcers for patients that use nonsteroidal antiinflammatory drugs (NSAIDS, drugs commonly used for the arthritis, inflammation, and pain). It reduces the amount of acid produced in the stomach thereby protect

from $0.97
Buy now 

Dramamine Dramamine
(Generic)

Dimenhydrinate is used to prevent and treat nausea, vomiting, dizziness, and vertigo associated with motion sickness.

from $0.63
Buy now 

Dulcolax Dulcolax
(Generic)

Generic Dulcolax is a stimulant laxative. It acts directly on the bowels, stimulating the bowel muscles to cause a bowel movement. Bisacodyl is used for relieving occasional constipation and irregularity.

from $0.55
Buy now 

Imodium Imodium
(Generic)

Imodium is used for the treatment of diarrhea.

from $0.62
Buy now 

Miralax Miralax
(Generic)

Polyethylene glycol 3350 is a laxative solution, a completely different way to treat constipation. MiraLAX is the only clinically proven method to alleviate constipation without serious side effects. MiraLAX works by naturally keeping the w

from $14.55
Buy now 

Motilium Motilium
(Generic)

Motilium is a medicine that increases the movements or contractions of the stomach and bowel. It is also used to treat nausea and vomiting caused by other drugs used to treat Parkinson's Disease.

from $0.64
Buy now 

Nexium Nexium
(Generic)

Nexium prevents the acid production in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, and inflammation of the esophagus. It is also possible to use esomeprazole

from $0.75
Buy now 

Ovol Ovol
(Generic)

Ovol allows gas bubbles in the stomach and intestines to come together more easily, which allows for easier passage of gas. Ovol is used to relieve painful pressure caused by excess gas in the stomach and intestines. Ovol is for use in babi

from $9.97
Buy now 

Pepcid Pepcid
(Generic)

Generic Pepcid is used for treating and preventing ulcers; treating and preventing heartburn associated with acid indigestion and sour stomach. It is also used to treat gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), conditions that cause increased

from $0.69
Buy now 

Prepro® Prepro®
(Generic)

PrePro® capsules is used for Bowel problems, Irritable bowel syndrome, Indigestion, Decreasing constipation, Diarrhea, Bacterial infections, Constipation, Diarrhea associated with using antibiotics, Eczema, Diarrhea in children and other c

from $1.09
Buy now 

Prevacid Prevacid
(Generic)

Prevacid prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used to treat gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome.

from $0.65
Buy now 

Prilosec Prilosec
(Generic)

Prilosec prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome. It is a

from $0.60
Buy now 

Pro-wel® Pro-wel®
(Generic)

Pro-Wel® sachet is used for gastric ulcer and other conditions. Pro-Wel® Sachet may also be used for purposes not listed in this medication guide. Pro-Wel® Sachet contains Probiotic Composite as an active ingredient. Pro-Wel® Sachet wor

from $1.37
Buy now 

Protonix Protonix
(Generic)

Protonix prevents the acid production in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison syndrome.

from $0.72
Buy now 

Reglan Reglan
(Generic)

Generic Reglan is used for short-term treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD) in certain patients who do not respond to other therapy. It is used to treat symptoms of a certain digestive problem in diabetic patients (diabetic ga

from $0.41
Buy now 

Yogut® Yogut®
(Generic)

Yogut® capsules is a Probiotic composite containing oligofructose, lactobacillus acidophilus, lactobacillus rhamnosus, bifidobacterium bifidum, bifidobacterium infantis, bifidobacterium longum. Yogut® capsules is a preparation that normal

from $1.09
Buy now 

Zantac Zantac
(Generic)

Zantac is a type of antihistamine that blocks the release of a stomach acid. It is used for the treatment of stomach or intestinal ulcers. It can relieve ulcer pain and discomfort, and the heartburn from acid reflux.

from $0.40
Buy now 

Zofran Zofran
(Generic)

Zofran is used for the treatment of nausea and vomiting caused by the chemotherapy. It is also used to prevent or treat nausea and vomiting after surgery.

from $1.63
Buy now 
My Cart
Total  $0.00
Checkout 
Testimonials
You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!
Lucy Jacobs, 29 years
You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen
Tiffany, 35 years
Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients
Rachel, 39 years
Free AIR Shipping
Read More
Contact us
 
 CONTACT US  
Copyright 2008-2019 Canadian Pharmacy
Customer support US: +1 (866) 503-48-18   UK: +44 (870) 490-06-18